NSWRL Bundaberg Red Cup Grand Final Teams

Grand Final Day hits St Mary's Stadium for the 2012 decider of the Bundaberg Red Cup competition. The Entrance Tigers are hot favourites to take out the competition for the third time since it's 2002 inception, while the Wentworthville Magpies will also be after their third title, winning the 2009 and 2010 iterations of the Cup.

All times listed are AEST

Fixtures: Finals Footy - who, what, where, when
Preliminary Final TeamlistsNRL | Toyota Cup | VB NSW Cup
Grand Final TeamlistsQRL ISC

2012 Bundaberg Red Cup - New South Wales Rugby League
Grand Final :: Sat 22 September

2012 Grand Final
The Entrance Tigers (1st) v Wentworthville Magpies (2nd)
St Mary's Leagues Stadium
Saturday 22 September 2012, kickoff 3:00pm
Referee: Phil Henderson

The Entrance Tigers:
1. Rhys Pritchard 2. Scott Peachy 3. Brad Chatfield 4. Mark Falaniko 5. Jake Mamo 15. Matt Killick 7. Jake Fitzpatrick 8. Sinbad Kali 9. Scott Jones 10. Ryan Dalziel 11. Bodie O'Connell 12. Alan Munro 13. Troy Adams 
Interchange: 14. Jye Newton 16. Mitch Renouf 18. Tim Nawaqatabu 19. Shane Wooden 20. Mark Jurd

Wentworthville Magpies:
1. Charlie Herekotukutuku 2. Cecil MacKenzie 3. Tim Wynn 4. KJ MacKenzie 5. Takai Moeakiola 6. Aaron Fluke 7. Brendan Waters 8. Walter Vaeau 9. Simon Greaves 10. Dean Rysko 11. Peter Prime 12. Valu Nasio 13. Mitch Stanfield 
Interchange: 14. Matthew Place 15. Netani Suka 16. Brad Lupi 17. Pat Mataele

Article with thanks to NSWRL.com.au.