NSWRL Bundaberg Red Cup Teams - Round 11

2012 Bundaberg Red Cup - New South Wales Rugby League
Round 11 :: Sat 7 and Sun 8 July


All times AEST

Auburn Warriors v Windsor Wolves
Lidcombe Oval
Saturday 7 July 2012, kickoff 1:00pm
Referee: Phil Henderson; Touch Judges: Brendan Lucas and Gavin King

Warriors: 1. Jason Gray 2. Fiteli Fatai 3. James Uhatafe 4. Matt Fukofuka 5. Tim Tautuu Like

Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?