NSWRL Results - VB NSW Cup R13 & RM Cup R10


Newcastle Knights 28 (C Mata’utia 2, D Clacherty, A Davis, T Likiliki tries; P Mata’utia 4 goals) def. Illawarra Cutters 26 (K Lelei 2, J Vaivai, D Vidot, W Mataka tries; J Drinkwater 3 goals) at Hunter Stadium.

Cronulla Sharks 10 (D Moroko, S Vave tries; N Stapleton goal) def. Mounties 0 at Sharks Stadium.

North Sydney Bears 42 
(C Johnston 4, J Hunt, S Corrigan, D Nicholls, B Leslie tries; J Hunt 5 goals) def. Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 20 (T Lafai, J Sila, K Keating, B Lane tries; P Templeman 2 goals) at Sharks Stadium.

Auckland Vulcans 38 (P Godinet 2, H Siejka 2, B Tupou, T Ropati, A Mara tries; H Siejka 5 goals) def. Manly Sea Eagles 10 (J Williams, D Nasso tries; D Chisholm goal) at Mt Smart Stadium.

Wentworthville Magpies 26 
(S Radradra 2, T Moekiola, B Waters, J Paulo tries; B Roberts 3 goals) def. Wests Tigers 24 (T  Naiyaravoro 2, J Luff, E Paea tries; E Paea 4 goals) at Ringrose Park.

Newtown Jets 26 (H Wells 2, A Henry, L Tasi, J Ailaomai tries; P Rokolati 3 goals) def. Windsor Wolves 22 (G Jennings 3, G Daniela, V Tia Kilifi tries; M Moylan goal) at Pioneer Oval, Parkes.

Wyong Roos had the BYE

Click here to view the VB NSW Cup ladder at the completion of Round Thirteen



Windsor Wolves 40 def. Burwood North Ryde United 4

The Entrance Tigers 28 def. Blacktown Workers 20 

Cabramatta Two Blues 60 
def.  Kingsgrove Colts 16

Mounties 44 def. Guildford 26

Wentworthville Magpies 21 
def. Western Suburbs Magpies 14

Asquith Magpies 38 def. Auburn Warriors 24

Click here to view the Ron Massey Cup ladder at the completion of Round Ten

Article with thanks to NSWRL.com.au.