NZRL High Performance Camp Squads
2005 Announced

The New Zealand Rugby League has great pleasure in announcing the squads to attend the 2005 High Performance Camp from the 11 ? 14 July in Auckland.

Included in the High Performance programme will be 30 Under 16?s players in a build up to selection of the New Zealand 16?s team who will tour Australia in late September, early October.

A very high quality squad of 30 Under 18?s players have been named for the camp in preparation for the Junior Kiwis tour of Australia. With many of the players named already playing Bartercard Cup and aligned with NRL clubs the 2005 Junior Kiwis squad looks very strong and will be selected at the conclusion of the HP camp to play against the prestigious Australian School Boys in late July.

There will also be 4 elite Ladies players included in the HP camp in preparation for an internal tour where Australia will travel to New Zealand bringing along an ?A? squad to play the World Champion ?Kiwi Ferns?, and for the first time, a development team to play NZ?s rising new talent.


NAME (In Alphabetical Order) CLUB DISTRICT LEAGUE/FRANCHISE LUISA AVIAKI Richmond ? Auckland LORINA BUCKLEY Richmond ? Auckland TRISH HINA Wellington RONA PETERS Papakura ? Auckland


NAME (In Alphabetical Order) CLUB DISTRICT LEAGUE/FRANCHISE LEESON AH MAU Otahuhu ? Auckland JUSTIN BERNARD Glenora ? Auckland KYLE BOS Otahuhu ? Auckland RUSTY BRISTOW Manurewa ? Auckland VINCENT CRADDOCK Papatoetoe ? Auckland KONELIO FA?AETEEFE Otahuhu ? Auckland MIKA FA?AMAUSILI Mangere East ? Auckland JODY HENRY Otahuhu ? Auckland DYLAN HOLTOM Otahuhu ? Auckland DALEY JOHNSON Northland PETER LAVEA Marist ? Auckland JEROME LEOLAHI Mangere East ? Auckland SIOELI MAKAUI Otahuhu ? Auckland ALEHANA MARA St George ? Wellington MOSE MASOE Randwick ? Wellington ALVIN MATAVAO Mangere East ? Auckland BEN MATULINO Randwick ? Wellington SAM McKENDRY Glenora ? Auckland / Northland CONSTANTINE MIKA Otahuhu ? Auckland RULON NUTRIA-HOANI Hornby ? Canterbury RUSSELL PACKER Levin ? Central Falcons Bartercard LINTON PRICE Northland LAFAELE TALOSAGA Bay Roskill ? Auckland DELAMAR TAUA Addington ? Canterbury ARANA TAUMATA Te Aroha ? Wellington SONNY TAURARI?I Ellerslie ? Auckland NOPOTO TUIMAUALUGA Pakuranga ? Auckland RONNIE VA?ASA Mangere East, Auckland GEORGE VUNA Otahuhu ? Auckland PETER WIGGINS Ngaruawahia ? Waikato


NAME (In Alphabetical Order) CLUB DISTRICT LEAGUE/FRANCHISE PATRICK AH VAN Mt Albert Lions ? Auckland JOSHUA DAVIS Wellington ? Wellington GREG EASTWOOD Brisbane Broncos ? Australia SONNY FA?I Papatoetoe ? Auckland MARVIN FILIPO Counties Manukau Jetz ? Auckland RORY-JAMES HARONGA Waicoa Bay Stallions ? Waicoa Bay SCOTT JONES Glenora Bears ? Auckland DARIN KINGI Otahuhu Ellerslie ? Auckland ISSAC LUKE Canterbury Bulldogs ? Australia HAYDEN MAGELE Wellington ? Wellington VILIAMI MANU Norths ? Australia JAMES NATHAN Glenora Bears ? Auckland FRANK-PAUL NUUAUSALA Otahuhu Ellerslie ? Auckland PAKI ORMSBY Otahuhu Ellerslie ? Auckland MATTHEW PARATA Keebra Park ? Australia DUAN POANEKI Parramatta ? Australia SAM RAPIRA Waicoa Bay Stallions ? Waicoa Bay STEVE RAPIRA Waicos Bay Stallions ? Waicoa Bay SETAIMATA SA Canterbury Bulls ? Canterbury MIGUEL START Pakuranga ? Auckland ALEX TAFILI Otahuhu ? Auckland NUI TALAU Otahuhu ? Auckland ROGER TAFUA Canterbury Bulls ? Canterbury ALISTAIR TAUA?A Otahuhu Ellerslie ? Auckland JONATHAN TAURARI?I Ellerslie ? Auckland BENJAMIN TE?O Keebra Park ? Australia QUINCY TO?O TO?O Riccarton ? Canterbury TINO VA?ASA Eastern Tornadoes ? Auckland MATAIKA VATUVEI Glenora Bears ? Auckland COOPER VUNA Otahuhu Ellerslie ? Auckland