Panthers side to face Sharks

New coach Matthew Elliott has named his Penrith side named for Round 1 against the Sharks on Saturday night at Toyota Park (7.30pm kick-off):

1st Grade 1. Rhys Wesser, 2. Nick Youngquest, 3. Michael Gordon, 4. Luke Lewis, 5. Luke Rooney, 6. Peter Wallace, 7. Craig Gower, 8. Joel Clinton, 9. Luke Priddis, 10. Frank Puletua, 11. Matthew Cross, 12. Tony Puletua, 13. Trent Waterhouse. Interchange: 14. Junior Moors, 15. Brendan Worth, 16. Nathan Smith, 17. Paul Aiton, 18. Matthew Bell



Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?