Panthers squad to play Warriors

Here is the 18 man squad that will travel to Auckland for this Saturday's match against the Warriors:

1. Nick Youngquest, 2. Michael Gordon, 3. Danny Galea, 4. Lee Hookey, 5. Luke Rooney, 6. Luke Lewis, 7. Preston Campbell, 8. Joel Clinton, 9. Luke Priddis (c), 10. Craig Stapleton, 11. Matthew Cross, 12. Frank Pritchard, 13. Luke Swain, 14. Frank Puletua, 15. Bryan Norrie, 16. Matthew Bell, 17. Paul Aiton, 18. Craig Trindall


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?