Parramatta welcome back origin stars

The Pirtek Parramatta Eels welcome back NSW Origin stars Jarryd Hayne and Tim Mannah for Friday night's clash with the Wests Tigers at Parramatta Stadium.
Centre Ryan Morgan returns from a hamstring strain that kept him out of last Friday's loss to the Broncos, as does halfback Jeff Robson.
Ben Smith has been named at centre to replace Jacob Loko, who will undergo surgery after scans confirmed he had ruptured his anterior cruciate ligament in his left knee in the Brisbane match.
Below is the Pirtek Eels side to play the Wests Tigers at Parramatta Stadium on Friday 8 July at 7.30pm:
1.            Jarryd Hayne
2.            Luke Burt
3.            Ryan Morgan
4.            Ben Smith
5.            Jordan Atkins
6.            Casey McGuire
7.            Jeff Robson
8.            Tim Mannah
9.            Matt Keating
10.          Fuifui Moimoi
11.          Nathan Hindmarsh (C)
12.          Taniela Lasalo
13.          Justin Horo
15.           Shane Shackleton
16.          Mitchell Allgood
17.           Manase Manuokafoa
20.           Reni Maitua
Coach: Stephen Kearney
INJURIES:  Justin Poore (knee) indefinite, Jacob Loko (knee) season
Toyota Cup v Wests Tigers at Parramatta Stadium at 5.30pm:
1.            Marmin Barba
2.            Daniel Tupou
3.            Vai Toutai
4.            Trent Jennings
5.            Chris Ulugia
6.            Jason Wehbe
7.            Cameron Breust
8.            Kyle Fraser
9.            Daniel Mahoney
10.          Peni Terepo
11.          Joseph Ualesi
12.          Josh Tuitupou
13.          Rory Brien (C)
14.          Dean Blackman
15.          Toby Key
16.           Jon Pepa
17.          Jason Strickleton
18.          Luke Fishburn
19.           Cameron Picker
Coach: Matt Cameron
Wentworthville team to play Manly in Round 18 of the NSW Cup:
1              Chris Walker
2              Chris Hicks
3              Troy Savage
4              Karl Filiga
5              Ken Sio
6              Tom Humble
7              Daniel Mortimer
8              Pele Peletelese
9              Matt Hunt
22           Carl Webb
11           Nathan Armit
12           Matt Ryan
13           Danny Howard                                 
14           Aaron Fluke
15           Joseph Paulo
16           Benson Tupou
17           Valu Nasio
COACH                 Brett Cook


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?