Penrith team to take on Souths

Penrith coach Matt Elliott has named his squad that will do battle with the South Sydney Rabbitohs on Friday night.

1. Rhys Wesser 2. Michael Gordon 3. Michael Jennings 4. Luke Lewis 5. Nick Youngquest 6. Peter Wallace 7. Craig Gower (c) 8. Joel Clinton 9. Luke Priddis 10. Frank Puletua 11. Frank Pritchard 12. Tony Puletua 13. Nathan Smith

Interchange (from): 14. Brendan Worth 15. Junior Moors 16. Tim Grant 17. Paul Aiton 18. Geoff Daniela

Coach: Matt Elliott



Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?