Pirtek Eels Round 15 Teams

PIRTEK Parramatta Eels coach Stephen Kearney has kept the same side which drew with St George Illawarra for Monday night's Round 15 clash against Manly.
Below is the Pirtek Eels side to play the Manly Sea Eagles at Brookvale Oval on Monday 20 June at 7pm:


1.     Jarryd Hayne

2.     Luke Burt

3.     Ryan Morgan

4.     Jacob Loko

5.     Jordan Atkins

6.     Casey McGuire

7.     Jeff Robson

8.     Tim Mannah

9.     Matt Keating

10.   Fuifui Moimoi

11.   Nathan Hindmarsh (C)

12.   Taniela Lasalo

13.   Ben Smith


15.    Shane Shackleton

16.   Mitchell Allgood

17.    Carl Webb

19.    Justin Horo


Coach: Stephen Kearney


INJURIES:  Justin Poore (knee) indefinite


Toyota Cup coach Matt Cameron will be hoping Jacob Gagan and Vai Toutai make it through their appearances for the NSW Under-18s side which plays prior to the NSW Blues tomorrow night.

The side welcomes back five-eighth Jason Wehbe who returns from a hip injury that kept him out of the team's 16-10 win in Round 13 against St George Illawarra.

Toyota Cup v Manly Sea Eagles at Brookvale Oval at 4.45pm


1.     Marmin Barba

2.     Jacob Gagan

3.     Vai Toutai

4.     Trent Jennings

5.     Chris Ulugia

6.     Jason Wehbe

7.     Cameron Breust

8.     Ava Seumanufagai

9.     Daniel Mahoney

10.   Peni Terepo

11.   Kyle Fraser

12.   Matthew Eisenhuth

13.   Rory Brien (C)


14.   Dean Blackman

15.   Toby Key

16.   Joseph Ualesi

17.   PJ Asiata


Coach: Matt Cameron