Preview: Bradford v Huddersfield (Round 10)

Bradford Bulls and Huddersfield Giants have announced the respective 20-man squads for the engage Super League clash at Odsal Stadium.

Bradford Bulls v Huddersfield Giants, Odsal Stadium, Tuesday April 18 2006

Bradford 20-man squad: Kopczak, Cook, Langley, Bai, B. Harris, Deacon, Johnson, Pryce, Vainikolo, Ferres, I. Harris, Hape, St Hilaire, Vagana, Lynch, Gene, Fielden, Newton, Withers, Henderson.

Huddersfield 20-man squad: Reilly, Aspinwall, Evans, De Vere, Donlan, Thorman, Paul, Crabtree, Drew, Nero, Snitch, Wild, Jones, Jackson, March, Smith, McDonald, Grayshon, Raleigh, Gardner.

Referee: S Ganson


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?