Prime Ministers XIII lineup confirmed

Parramatta's Nathan Hindmarsh will captain the 2011 Prime Minister's XIII announced today to play Papua New Guinea in Lae on Sunday week (Sept 25), as part of a three-day visit to highlight the strong partnership between the two countries and deliver critical health and social messages to the local community.
The Prime Minister the Hon. Julia Gillard MP's Prime Minister's XIII features a host of NRL stars including Matt Bowen (Cowboys), Mitchell Pearce (Roosters), David Shillington (Raiders), Ben Barba (Bulldogs), Preston Campbell (Titans) and Cronulla Sharks front-rower's Luke Douglas and Kade Snowden.
The match brings the Australian Rugby League's Prime Minister's XIII and PNG Kumuls together with the community to talk about the importance of respect for the individual and the community.
The Prime Minister the Hon. Julia Gillard says she is looking forward to hearing the outcome of the game.