QLD Residents side named

The following players have been selected to represent the XXXX Queensland Residents team next Wednesday at Suncorp Stadium. Queensland will play the NSW Cup representative side before the final match of the Harvey Norman State of Origin series.

XXXX Queensland Residents team

1. Lachlan Maranta (Norths Devils)
2. Nathanael Barnes (Wynnum Manly Seagulls)
3. Dan Wallace (Wynnum Manly Seagulls)
4. Donald Malone (Ipswich Jets)
5. Liam Georgetown (Redcliffe Dolphins)
6. Grant Rovelli (c) (Mackay Cutters)
7. Luke Capewell (Redcliffe Dolphins)
8. Charlie Gubb (Wynnum Manly Seagulls)
9. Jake Granville (Wynnum Manly Seagulls)
10. Chris Farrell (Redcliffe Dolphins)
11. Nick Slyney (Redcliffe Dolphins)
12. Jon Grieve (Wynnum Manly Seagulls)
13. Joel Riethmuller (Northern Pride)
14. Kurt Baptiste (Norths Devils)
15. Mat Pitman (Souths Logan Magpies)
16. Jarrod Wallace (Norths Devils)
17. Brendon Gibb (Norths Devils)