QLD team for Origin curtain raiser

QLD residents team for curtain raiser to next Wednesday's State of Origin.

2008 XXXX MAROONS (RESIDENTS) TEAM to take on NSW RESIDENTS TEAM Suncorp Stadium Wednesday, 11 June

1. Nick PARFITT Burleigh Bears 2. Kaine MANIHERA Redcliffe Dolphins 3. Brett KELLY Souths Logan 4. Karl JOHNSON Central Comets 5. Kyle LODGE Souths Logan 6. Brad DAVIS (Capt.) Tweed Seagulls 7. Josh LEWIS Ipswich Jets 8. Isaak AH MAU Ipswich Jets 9. Ian LACEY Ipswich Jets 10. Scott BOLTON Northern Pride 11. Martin GRIESE Burleigh Bears 12. Luke SWAIN Tweed Seagulls 13. Luke DALZIEL-DON Wynnum Manly 14. Selasi BERDIE Tweed Seagulls 15. Lewis BALCOMB Souths Logan 16. Clint AMOS Tweed Seagulls 17. Adam FIELDER Burleigh Bears

COACH: Mark Gee

MEDICAL & ASSEMBLY: 2.30PM, Saturday, 7 June Radisson Resort, Gold Coast


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?