QRL Intrust Super Cup Grand Final Teams

It's going to be a super match-up on Sunday at Suncorp Stadium as the Redcliffe Dolphins and the Wynnum-Manly Seagulls face off in the 2012 Intrust Super Cup decider.

All times listed are AEST

Fixtures: Finals Footy - who, what, where, when
Preliminary Final TeamlistsNRL | Toyota Cup | VB NSW Cup
Grand Final TeamlistsNSWRL BRC

2012 Intrust Super Cup - Queensland Rugby League
Grand Final :: Sun 23 September

2012 Grand Final
Redcliffe Dolphins (1st, NRL Broncos) v Wynnum-Manly Seagulls (2nd, NRL Broncos)
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Sunday 23 September 2012, kickoff 4:00pm
Live TV: Channel 9, Queensland from 3:30pm
Referee: Clayton Sharpe; Touch Judges: Steve Kanowski and Marcus Schooth; Video Referee: Tony Maksoud

Redcliffe Dolphins

1. Joe Bond 2. Delroy Berryman 3. Marty Hatfield 4. Aaron Whitchurch 5. Liam Georgetown 6. Maurice Kennedy 7. Luke Capewell 8. Matt Handcock 9. Tom Butterfield 10. Isaak Ah Mau (c) 11. Troy Giess 12. Derrick Watkins 13. Nick Slyney
Interchange: 14. Tui Samoa 15. Tom Murphy 16. James Ackerman 17. Paul Ivan

Wynnum Manly Seagulls

1. Sean Loxley 2. Peter Gubb 3. Dan Wallace 4. Jason Moon 5. Nat Barnes 6. Jacob Fauid 7. Matt Seamark 8. Ben Shea 9. Jake Granville 10. Dane Carlaw 11. Mitchell Dodds 12. John Te Reo 13. Luke Dalziel-Don (c)
Interchange: 20. Tim Natusch 15. Matt Smith 16. Andrew Clayton 17. Charlie Gubb