Queensland name side for State of Origin II

THE Queensland Rugby League has today announced the XXXX Maroons team for Game Two of the 2011 Harvey Norman State of Origin Series in Sydney on June 15.


1. Billy Slater - Melbourne Storm
2. Darius Boyd - St George Illawarra Dragons
3. Dane Nielsen - Melbourne Storm
4. Greg Inglis - South Sydney Rabbitohs
5. Jharal Yow Yeh - Brisbane Broncos
6. Darren Lockyer (c) - Brisbane Broncos
7. Johnathan Thurston - North QLD Cowboys
8. Matthew Scott - North QLD Cowboys
9. Cameron Smith - Melbourne Storm
10. Petero Civoniceva - Penrith Panthers
11. Nate Myles - Sydney Roosters
12. Sam Thaiday - Brisbane Broncos
13. Ashley Harrison - Gold Coast Titans


14. Cooper Cronk - Melbourne Storm
15. Corey Parker - Brisbane Broncos
16. David Taylor - South Sydney Rabbitohs
17. Ben Hannant - Brisbane Broncos
18. Jacob Lillyman - NZ Warriors

Coach: Mal Meninga

Follow @LeagueUnlimited and @QLD_Maroon on Twitter for the latest information and updates as Origin II approaches!


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?