Quintet to be added to Walk of

Rugby league legends Ron Coote, Bob Fulton, Graeme Langlands, Bob McCarthy and Dave Brown will take their place alongside a host of the country's sporting superstars tomorrow.

The quintet will join the likes of Don Bradman, Doug Walters and John Raper in the Walk of Honour, which extends from Aussie Stadium to the Sydney Cricket Ground.

Australian captain Andrew Johns says the ceremony will be an important reminder of the traditions of the Australian rugby league team.