Rabbitohs Announce Squad for Orara
Valley Axemen Sevens Tournament

The South Sydney Rabbitohs have announced their squad for the Orara Valley Axemen Sevens Tournament being held on January 28-29 being played at Coramba Sportsground.

The squad is:

Joven Clarke
James Donlan
Adham El-Zbaidieh
Joe Falemaka
Beau Falloon
Nathan Gilchrist
Willie Gordon
Rhys Hanbury
Luke MacDougall (c)
Ray Moujalli
Germaine Paulson
Dean Peters
Luke Roberts
David Ryman
Fetuli Talanoa

Coach - Mark Ellison

The Rabbitohs first game will be against Woolgoolga on Saturday, January 28.

The Gold Coast Titans will play their first games of Rugby League underneath their new banner at the Orara Valley Axemen Sevens Tournament, joining teams such as defending champions the Lebanese Cedars, Maltese RLFC, Wairere Australian Maori RL, Samoa National, Fiji A Rugby League, Japan, Cook Islands, NZ Maoris, USA Tomahawks, Fiji Bati and the Orara Valley Axemen.

The Orara Valley Axemen Sevens Tournament is part of the Orara Valley Axemen Big Week of League, incorporating the Sevens tournament, a Kids to Kangaroos coaching clinic, Men of League golf day and dinner, exhibition sevens matches and senior internationals between Japan and the USA, and Fiji Bati and New Zealand Maori.

For more information about the Orara Valley Axemen Sevens Tournament and the Big Week of League click on www.oraravalleyaxemen.com