Rabbitohs announce teams for Bulldogs clash

The Real Rabbitohs are pleased to announce its team to play the Bulldogs in Round 21 of the 2005 Telstra Premiership this Sunday, July 31, kicking off at 3pm at Aussie Stadium.

The Rabbitohs will be looking to go one better than the golden point draw they had with the Bulldogs in Round 13, 21-all the final result after the 90 minutes.

The Rabbitohs have shuffled their backline bringing Ben Walker in at halfback, with Beau Champion returning to the interchange bench. The forward pack remains unchanged.

South Sydney Juniors will play the Bulldogs in Premier League and Jersey Flegg on Sunday, with Premier League kicking off at 1pm at Aussie Stadium and Jersey Flegg commencing at 11am at Coogee Oval.

The referee for the first grade game is Sean Hampstead.

The Real Rabbitohs NRL side is:

1) Todd Polglase 2) Luke MacDougall 3) Adam MacDougall 4) Yileen Gordon 5) Shannon Hegarty 6) John Sutton 7) Ben Walker 8) Peter Cusack 9) Shane Walker 10) Scott Geddes 11) Bryan Fletcher 12) Luke Stuart 13) Ashley Harrison ?


14) Mark Minichiello 15) David Fa?alogo 16) Beau Champion 17) Manase Manuokafoa