Rabbitohs announce teams for
Cowboys clash

The Real Rabbitohs are pleased to announce its team to play the North Queensland Cowboys in Round 19 of the 2005 Telstra Premiership this Saturday, July 16, kicking off at 7:30pm at Dairy Farmers Stadium.

Todd Polglase returns to the side at fullback with Luke MacDougall taking his brother Adam?s spot in the centres. Adam MacDougall has been ruled out with a hamstring strain. Scott Geddes will start the game at prop to replace Scott Logan who will have surgery on a thumb injury later this week. Bryan Fletcher returns to the side in the second row and David Fa?alogo reverts to the interchange bench.

South Sydney Juniors will play the Central Coast Rip in Jersey Flegg on Saturday at 1pm at Mingara Sports Ground. Premier League has a bye.

The referee for the NRL game is Shayne Hayne.

The Real Rabbitohs NRL side is:

1) Todd Polglase 2) Brad Watts 3) Luke MacDougall 4) Yileen Gordon 5) Shannon Hegarty 6) John Sutton 7) Mick Moran 8) Peter Cusack 9) Shane Walker 10) Scott Geddes 11) Bryan Fletcher 12) Luke Stuart 13) Ashley Harrison ?


14) Mark Minichiello 15) David Fa?alogo 16) Beau Champion