Rabbitohs announce teams for Eels

The Real Rabbitohs are pleased to announce its team to play the Parramatta Eels in Round 17 of the 2005 Telstra Premiership this Sunday, July 3, kicking off at 3pm at Parramatta Stadium.

Captain Bryan Fletcher returns to the side after an extended stint on the sideline with two hamstring tears. Mick Moran returns to the halfback position and Shane Walker comes back into the first grade side on the interchange bench.

South Sydney Juniors will play Parramatta in both Jersey Flegg and Premier League this Sunday at Parramatta Stadium. Premier League will commence at 1pm and Jersey Flegg will kick off at 11:10am. Gates open at 11am.

The referee for the NRL fixture is Jason Robinson.

The Real Rabbitohs NRL side is:

1) Todd Polglase 2) Brad Watts 3) Shannon Hegarty 4) Adam MacDougall 5) Luke MacDougall 6) John Sutton 7) Mick Moran 8) Peter Cusack 9) Trent Young 10) Scott Logan 11) Bryan Fletcher ? 12) Luke Stuart 13) Mark Minichiello


14) David Fa?alogo 15) Scott Geddes 16) Shane Walker 17) Manase Manuokafoa