Rabbitohs announce teams for Sharks

The Real Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their team to play the Cronulla Sutherland Sharks in Round 26 of the 2005 Telstra Premiership this Saturday, September 3, kicking off at 5:30pm at Toyota Park.

Halfback Ben Walker returns to the side this weekend after serving a one-match suspension. Prop Scott Logan will play his 100th NRL game this Saturday night. The Rabbitohs will revert back to their Real Insurance jerseys for the final game of the season.

South Sydney Juniors will play the Sharks in Jersey Flegg this Saturday afternoon at Toyota Park at 3:40pm and the South Sydney Juniors Premier League side will play the Jets at Henson Park commencing at 3pm.

The referee for the first grade game is Russell Smith.

The Real Rabbitohs NRL side is:

1) Todd Polglase 2) Garth Wood 3) Adam MacDougall 4) Yileen Gordon 5) Shannon Hegarty 6) John Sutton 7) Ben Walker 8) Peter Cusack 9) Shane Walker 10) Scott Geddes 11) Mark Minichiello 12) Luke Stuart 13) Ashley Harrison ?


14) Manase Manuokafoa 15) David Fa?alogo 16) Beau Champion 17) Scott Logan

Coach ? Shaun McRae