Rabbitohs announce teams for Tigers

The Real Rabbitohs are pleased to announce its team to play the Wests Tigers in Round 20 of the 2005 Telstra Premiership this Sunday, July 24, kicking off at 3pm at Leichhardt Oval.

Adam MacDougall returns to the side with his brother Luke shifting to fullback. Todd Polglase will start the game from the interchange bench. Beau Champion will start his first NRL match on Sunday at halfback, replacing the injured Mick Moran. Moran suffered a rib cartilage injury against the Cowboys on Saturday night and is sidelined for an indefinite period of time.

South Sydney Juniors will play the Balmain Ryde-Eastwood Tigers in Premier League and the Balmain Tigers in Jersey Flegg on Sunday, with Premier League kicking off at 1pm and Jersey Flegg commencing at 11:30am.

The referee for the NRL game is Russell Smith.

The Real Rabbitohs NRL side is:

1) Luke MacDougall 2) Brad Watts 3) Adam MacDougall 4) Yileen Gordon 5) Shannon Hegarty 6) John Sutton 7) Beau Champion 8) Peter Cusack 9) Shane Walker 10) Scott Geddes 11) Bryan Fletcher 12) Luke Stuart 13) Ashley Harrison ?


14) Mark Minichiello 15) David Fa?alogo 16) Todd Polglase 17) Manase Manuokafoa