Rabbitohs Name Team For Roosters

The South Sydney Rabbitohs is pleased to announce its teams to take on the Sydney Roosters this Sunday, March 14 at Aussie Stadium.

First Grade ? 6pm Kick Off

1. Todd Polglase 2. Luke MacDougall 3. Lee Hookey 4. Adam MacDougall 5. Ahmad Bajouri 6. Brett Kearney 7. Willie Peters 8. Luke Stuart 9. Jason Death 10. Paul Stringer 11. Bryan Fletcher ? 12. Mark Minichiello 13. Ashley Harrison 14. Shane Rigon 15. Glenn Hall 16. Jamie Russo 17. Willie Manu Coach ? Paul Langmack


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?