Teams for round 12 v Tigers

The Real Insurance Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their side to take on the Wests Tigers in round 12 of the NRL Telstra Premiership this Sunday, 28 May at 3pm at Telstra Stadium.

Todd Polglase returns from injury to take his place at fullback, with Luke MacDougall shifting back to the wing. Stuart Webb also returns from injury on the interchange bench. Rabbitohs? Scott Geddes (pectoral muscle), Luke Stuart (knee), Ben Walker (knee), Yileen Gordon (foot) and Beau Champion (ankle) were not considered for selection. Luke MacDougall will play his 50th NRL game this Sunday.

The Rabbitohs? Premier League side will take on the Balmain Tigers at Telstra Stadium on Sunday at 1:05pm with gates opening at 1pm.

The referee for the main fixture is Paul Simpkins.

The Rabbitohs NRL side is:

1. Todd Polglase 2. Luke MacDougall 3. John Sutton 4. Adam MacDougall 5. Nathan Merritt 6. Ben Rogers 7. Joe Williams 8. Peter Cusack ? 9. Shane Walker 10. Manase Manuokafoa 11. David Fa?alogo 12. Joe Galuvao 13. Mark Minichiello


14. Jaiman Lowe 15. Shannan McPherson 16. Stuart Webb 17. Shane Rigon

Coach ? Shaun McRae

The Rabbitohs Premier League side is:

1. Joven Clarke 2. Shannon Hegarty 3. Fetuli Talanoa 4. Paul Mellor 5. Wise Kativerata 6. Germaine Paulson 7. Rhys Hanbury 8. Joe Falemaka 9. Trent Young ? 10. Michael Greenfield 11. Ricardo Young 12. Ray Moujalli 13. Joe Lichaa


14. Anthony Kiro 15. Balin Cupples 16. James Donlan 17. Aaron Firman

Coach ? Mark Ellison