Raiders at full strength for Manly

Fone Zone Canberra Raiders coach Matthew Elliott has named his side for this Sunday's away clash with the Manly Sea-Eagles.

An unchanged lineup from last week will run onto the field, with Michael Weyman and Tyran Smith named on a big Raiders interchange bench. Michael Hodgson has again been named and is expected to take the field after missing several weeks with a rib injury.

Hooker Jarred Lawrence has also been named on a five-man bench by Elliott.

Fone Zone Canberra Raiders v Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

Telstra Premiership Round 21 2.30pm, Sunday 1 August, 2004 Brookvale Oval

Coach: Matthew Elliott

1. Clinton Schifcofske 2. Nathan Smith 3. Adam Mogg 4. Joel Monaghan 5. Michael Robertson 6. Matthew Gafa 7. Mark McLinden 8. Ryan O'Hara 9. Simon Woolford (c) 10. Luke Davico 11. Ruben Wiki 12. Ian Hindmarsh 13. Jason Croker

14. Troy Thompson 15. Michael Weyman 16. Michael Hodgson 17. Tyran Smith 18. Jarred Lawrence