Raiders name 19 man side to tackle

The Canberra Raiders have named a nineteen man side for this week's clash with the Sydney Roosters. Luke Davico has not been named in the side after suffering an nakle injury in last weekend's rout of the Sharks. Kiwi captain Ruben Wiki will move up to the front row to replace Davico, allowing Terry Martin to start the game from the back row.

Phil Graham and Michael Monaghan have been named as the 18th and 19th players respectively while Jason Bulgarelli keeps his spot in the centres after a strong showing against the Sharks last Sunday.

The game will be the Raiders biggest credibility test of the season and a win would see the Raiders emerge as genuine premiership contenders even though they are currently in first position on the NRL ladder.

1: Clinton Schifcofske 2: Joel Monaghan 3: Adam Mogg 4: Jason Bulgarelli 5: Jamaal Lolesi 6: Jason Croker 7: Mark McLinden 8: Ryan O'Hara 9: Simon Woolford (c) 10: Ruben Wiki 11: Ian Hindmarsh 12: Terry Martin 13: Tyran Smith

INTERCHANGE 14: Sean Rutgerson 15: Michael Hodgson 16: Ben Cross 17: Brad Drew 18: Phil Graham 19: Michael Monaghan