Raiders name 19 man team for
Broncos blockbuster

The Canberra Raiders have named a 19-man side for their top of the table clash with the Brisbane Broncos on Sunday at Canberra Stadium.

Elliott has named an unchanged starting lineup to the one that smashed Parramatta 50-14 last Saturday night.

Coming onto the bench are Adam Mogg and Troy Thompson. Both players are returning from injury and it is a welcome selction headache for Matthew Elliott, who has some hard decisions to make before Sunday's blockbuster.

The Raiders have also stepped up negotiations with Mark McLinden and Phil Graham as the clubs attempts to retain as many players as they can leading up to the June 30 deadline.

At least 16,000 tickets have been pre-sold for this match and the early indications are the game will be close to a sellout.

1: Clinton Schifcofske 2: Michael Robertson 3: Phil Graham 4: Joel Monaghan 5: Jamaal Lolesi 6: Mark McLinden 7: Brad Drew 8: Ryan O'Hara 9: Simon Woolford (c) 10: Luke Davico 11: Ruben Wiki 12: Ian Hindmarsh 13: Jason Croker

INTERCHANGE 14: Troy Thompson 15: Tyran Smith 16: Sean Rutgerson 17: Terry Martin 18: Michael Hodgson 19: Adam Mogg (two to be omitted)