Raiders name returnees for Warriors match

The Canberra Raiders have named Terry Campese and Alan Tongue to return for this Saturday's clash with the Warriors at Canberra Stadium.

1. David Howell 2. David Milne 3. Phil Graham 4. Colin Best 5. Brett Kelly 6. Terry Campese 7. Todd Carney 8. Dane Tilse 9. Ryan Hinchcliffe 10. Scott Logan 11. Matt Bickerstaff 12. Glen Turner 13. Alan Tongue (C)

Subs: 14. Lincoln Withers 15. Trevor Thurling 16. Neville Costigan 17. Michael Weyman 18. Tom Learoyd-Lahrs



Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?