Raiders name team for Tigers game

Fone Zone Canberra Raiders coach Matthew Elliott has named his team for this Sunday's round 10 clash with the Wests Tigers.

Josh Miller has been rewarded for his outstanding debut last Sunday by being promoted into the starting lineup. Miller scored a try from his first touch of the football against the Broncos and played strongly in all areas of the game.

Matthew Gafa has been elevated from Premier League onto the Raiders bench. Gafa scored a try and kicked 7 goals in the Raiders 42-24 win over the Western Suburbs Magpies on the weekend.

Alan Rothery and Terry Campese have both been retained for the match.

Telstra Premiership Round 10: Fone Zone Canberra Raiders v Wests Tigers 2.30pm, Sunday 16 May, 2004 @ Campbelltown Stadium

Coach: Matthew Elliott

1. Clinton Schifcofske 2. Joel Monaghan 3. Jason Bulgarelli 4. Adam Mogg 5. Michael Robertson 6. Mark McLinden 7. Brad Drew 8. Ryan O'Hara 9. Simon Woolford (c) 10. Josh Miller 11. Michael Hodgson 12. Ian Hindmarsh 13. Jason Croker

14. Matthew Gafa 15. Alan Rothery 16. Terry Campese 17. Terry Martin