Raiders side named for Warriors

Fone Zone Canberra Raiders coach Matthew Elliott has named his side for this Sunday's home clash against the New Zealand Warriors.

Elliott has named a virtually unchanged lineup from last week, with Michael Hodgson set to make his return from the interchange bench and Alan Rothery returning to Premier League.

Brad Drew has been named on a 5-man bench to cover the possible loss of Simon Woolford, who is having scans on his injured shoulder today.

2004 NRL Telstra Premiership Round 20

Fone Zone Canberra Raiders v New Zealand Warriors Sunday July 25, Kickoff 3:00pm Canberra Stadium

Coach: Matthew Elliott

1. Clinton Schifcofske 2. Nathan Smith 3. Adam Mogg 4. Joel Monaghan 5. Michael Robertson 6. Matthew Gafa 7. Mark McLinden 8. Ryan O'Hara 9. Simon Woolford (c) 10. Luke Davico 11. Ruben Wiki 12. Ian Hindmarsh 13. Jason Croker

14. Troy Thompson 15. Terry Martin 16. Michael Hodgson 17. Brad Drew 18. Todd Carney