Raiders team named for Round 1
clash with the Dragons

The Canberra Raiders coach, Matthew Elliot, has named a strong lineup to take on the St George Bank Dragons at OKI Jubilee Stadium for their Round 1 game of the 2004 NRL competition.

Canberra Raiders v St George-Illawarra Dragons @ OKI Jubilee Stadium Sunday, 14/03/04 2:30pm

1. Clinton Schifcofske 2. Joel Monaghan 3. Jason Bulgarelli 4. Adam Mogg 5. Michael Robertson 6. Jason Croker 7. Mark McLinden 8. Ryan O'Hara 9. Simon Woolford (c) 10. Luke Davico 11. Ruben Wiki 12. Ian Hindmarsh 13. Terry Martin

14. Tyran Smith 15. Michael Hodgson 16. Ben Cross 17. Matt Gafa


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?