Raiders team named for Sharks

The Fone Zone Canberra Raiders have announced their line up for this Saturday's round 6 clash with the Cronulla Sharks at Toyota Park.

The same team that was impressive in their round 4 victory over Parramatta has been retained by coach Matthew Elliott, with Jason Bulgarelli named on a 5-man bench, to be cut to 4 prior to the match.

The Raiders currently sit in equal first position on the ladder with Penrith, Brisbane and the Bulldogs and will face a fired-up Sharks outfit who are in last place and desperate for their second win of the season.

Fone Zone Canberra Raiders v Cronulla Sharks @ Toyota Park Saturday 17th April - Kickoff 5:30pm

1. Clinton Schifcofske 2. Joel Monaghan 3. James Evans 4. Adam Mogg 5. Michael Robertson 6. Mark McLinden 7. Brad Drew 8. Ryan O'Hara 9. Simon Woolford (c) 10. Luke Davico 11. Ruben Wiki 12. Michael Hodgson 13. Ian Hindmarsh

14. Tyran Smith 15. Matthew Gafa 16. Ben Cross 17. Alan Tongue 18. Jason Bugarelli