Raiders Welcome Back Croker

The Canberra Raiders have named a strong side for their round nine clash with the Melbourne Storm at Olympic Park.

Canberra welcome back Jason Croker at lock while the electrifying Mark McLinden will take up the five eighth role in what promises to be another stern test for the unbeaten Raiders as they attempt to extend their winning run to eight matches and keep their four point buffer at the top of the NRL Telstra Premiership table.

Round 9: Saturday May 10, 7:30pm - Olympic Park

1: Clinton Schifcofske 2: Michael Robertson 3: Phil Graham 4: Adam Mogg 5: Jamaal Lolesi 6: Mark McLinden 7: Brad Drew 8: Ryan O'Hara 9: Simon Woolford (c) 10: Luke Davico 11: Ruben Wiki 12: Ian Hindmarsh 13: Jason Croker


14: Troy Thompson 15: Tyran Smith 16: Michael Hodgson 17: Sean Rutgerson 18: Rod Jensen Coach: Matthew El