Raper announces Cronulla team for
round two

Sharks coach Stuart Raper has selected his team for this Sunday's game against the Manly Warringah Sea Eagles. With Brett Kimmorley sidelined with suspension, Adam Dykes slots into halfback with Greg Bird moving into a familiar five eighth position.

Danny Nutley, who will head to the judiciary on Wednesday, will be replaced by James Stosic on the bench if he is found guilty of a grade one lifting charge.

CRONULLA SUTHERLAND SHARKS v MANLY WARRINGAH SEA EAGLES Round 2, March 20, 2.30pm kickoff At Brookvale Oval

1. David Peachey 2. David Simmons 3. Nigel Vagana 4. Ryan McGoldrick 5. Luke Covell 6. Greg Bird 7. Adam Dykes 8. Hutch Maiava 9. Matt Hilder 10. Danny Nutley 11. Andrew Lomu 12. Phil Bailey 13. Paul Gallen

14. Keith Galloway 15. Sam Isemonger 16. Reece Williams 17. Michael Sullivan 18. James Stosic