Re-Shuffled Dragons Ready for

Dragons coach Nathan Brown has made numerous changes to his side for the Dragons Round 9 clash with the Rabbitohs that is the culmination of the Red & White Festival of Football at WIN Stadium this Saturday.

The versatile Albert Torrens and Ben Creagh have been named in the centers in the absence of Mark Gasnier (wrist, 1 week) and Matt Cooper (groin ? 1 week) who were ruled out of the city and country teams respectively on Monday.

Regular fullback Ben Hornby has been moved to halfback to replace Mathew Head (ankle ? 6 weeks), Michael Ennis will start at Hooker and Dean Young in the Second Row.

Clint Greenshields (fullback), Nick Youngquest (wing) and Michael Henderson (bench) have been named in the NRL team for the first time this season and Ashton Sims returns to the NRL team on the interchange bench.

Saturday is an important day for the Dragons at WIN Stadium as St George DRLFC and the Illawarra Steelers RLFC play against each other in the semi-final of both the Harold Matthews and SG Ball competitions prior to the Dragons Premier League and NRL matches.

The Dragons Crystal Bears Women In League Program 2005 will also be launched at the game on this Mothers Day weekend.

NRL v South Sydney 5.30pm Saturday 7 May WIN Stadium Coach: Nathan Brown

1. Clint GREENSHIELDS 2. Colin BEST 3. Albert TORRENS 4. Ben CREAGH 5. Nick YOUNGQUEST 6. Trent BARRETT (c) 7. Ben HORNBY 8. Luke BAILEY 9. Michael ENNIS 10. Jason RYLES 11. Dean YOUNG 12. Lance THOMPSON 13. Shaun TIMMINS

14. Ashton SIMS 15. Willie MANU 16. Michael HENDERSON 17. Justin POORE

Premier League v South Sydney 3.30pm Saturday 7 May WIN Stadium Coach: Michael Potter

1. Brett MORRIS 2. Josh MORRIS 3. Luke MERCER 4. Beau RYAN 5. Etu UAISELE 6. Daniel HOLDSWORTH 7. Keiran KERR 8. Danny WICKS 9. Aaron GORRELL (c) 10. Corey MAHER 11. Puna RASAUBALE 12. Aaron WHEATLEY 13. James JIMENEZ

15. Adam CAWLEY 16. Lawrie BAMBLETT 17. Wade HUMPHREYS 18. Jhi TANNER