Real Rabbitohs announce teams for
Dragons clash

The Real Rabbitohs are pleased to announce its team to play the St George Illawarra Dragons in Round 15 of the 2005 Telstra Premiership this Sunday, June 19, kicking off at 2:30pm at the historical Sydney Cricket Ground.

The Rabbitohs have named an unchanged line up to that which defeated the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles last Saturday night.

The traditional clash at the Sydney Cricket Ground between the Rabbitohs and the Dragons in 2005 marks the 40th anniversary of the 1965 Grand Final which saw 78,056 fans cram into the ground to watch that season?s decider. Fans took any vantage point they could, climbing fences and sitting atop the roof of the stands to watch the two heavyweight sides of 1965, South Sydney and St George, take the field.

South Sydney Juniors will play the Dragons in both Jersey Flegg and Premier League this weekend. Premier League will play at the Sydney Cricket Ground at 12:30pm and Jersey Flegg will kick off at 1pm on Saturday afternoon at Redfern Oval.

The referee for this game is Paul Simpkins.

The Real Rabbitohs NRL side is:

1) Todd Polglase 2) Brad Watts 3) Shannon Hegarty 4) Yileen Gordon 5) Adam MacDougall 6) John Sutton 7) Mick Moran 8) Peter Cusack 9) Trent Young 10) Scott Logan 11) David Fa?alogo 12) Mark Minichiello 13) Ashley Harrison ?


14) Luke Stuart 15) Scott Geddes 16) Shane Rigon 17) Manase Manuokafoa

Coach ? Shaun McRae