Real Rabbitohs Team for Round 14

The Real Rabbitohs are pleased to announce its team to play the Manly Warringah Sea Eagles in Round 14 of the 2005 Telstra Premiership this Saturday, June 11, kicking off at 7:30pm at Aussie Stadium.

The Rabbitohs have made only one change to the side that took the field against the Bulldogs last weekend with Luke Stuart returning to the side on the interchange bench as Shannan McPherson returns to Premier League.

South Sydney Juniors will play the Sea Eagles in both Jersey Flegg and Premier League this weekend. Premier League will play at Aussie Stadium at 5:40pm and Jersey Flegg will kick off at 8pm on Friday night at Redfern Oval.

The Real Rabbitohs NRL side is:

1) Todd Polglase 2) Brad Watts 3) Shannon Hegarty 4) Yileen Gordon 5) Adam MacDougall 6) John Sutton 7) Mick Moran 8) Peter Cusack 9) Trent Young 10) Scott Logan 11) David Fa?alogo 12) Mark Minichiello 13) Ashley Harrison ?


14) Luke Stuart 15) Scott Geddes 16) Shane Rigon 17) Manase Manuokafoa