Roosters v Storm team lineups

The respective coaches of both the Sydney Roosters and Melbourne Storm have named their team lineups for this Friday nights clash at Sydney Football Stadium, kicking off at 7:30pm.

Coach Brad Fittler has named the Sydney Roosters lineup:

Sam Perrett Amos Roberts Mitchell Aubusson Joel Monaghan John Williams Braith Anasta Craig Wing David Shillington Heath L'Estrange Lopini Paea Anthony Tupou Craig Fitzgibbon Ashley Harrison

Reserves Danny Nutley Nate Myles Setaimata Sa Shane Shackleton

Melbourne Storm coach Craig Bellamy's lineup to travel north is:

1. Billy Slater 2. Steve Turner 3. Matt King 4. Matt Geyer 5. Israel Folau 6. Greg Inglis 7. Cooper Cronk 8. Ben Cross 9. Cameron Smith 10. Brett White 11. Jeremy Smith 12. Ryan Hoffman 13. Dallas Johnson

Interchange: 14. Jeff Lima 15. Adam Blair 16. Clint Newton 17. Anthony Quinn 18. James Aubusson 19. Garret Crossman

Source: Source: