Round 25 Charges

The nine teams involved in the race for the National Rugby League top eight will go into this weekend's final round unaffected by the judiciary after none of their players were charged today.

Only three players have been charged by judiciary commissioner Jim Hall - Wests Tigers prop John Skandalis, Cronulla front rower Chris Beattie and St George Illawarra forward Dean Young.

Beattie and Skandalis have been charged with grade one dangerous throws while Young has been charged with a grade one careless high tackle.