Sea Eagles name team for Raiders

The Manly Sea Eagles have named an unchanged side for Sunday's "Back to the 80's" day at Brookvale Oval on Sunday against the Canberra Raiders.

Manly will play in a 1987 replica jersey to commemorate the 1987 Grand Final win over the Raiders who will also wear an identical jersey to the one worn in the last Grand Final played at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

Manly's 1987 captain Paul Vautin will head up a big contingent of the winning side from the Grand Final as special guests on Sunday.

The 1987 players will be presented to the crowd before the 2.30 p.m. kick off.

The Manly NRL side for Sunday is: Brett Stewart, Scott Donald, Chris Hicks, Albert Torrens, Nick Bradley Qalilawa, Andrew Walker, Michael Monaghan (c), Daniel Heckenberg, Chad Randall, Jason King, Anthony Watmough, Sam Harris, Steve Menzies. Replacements: Kylie Leuluai, Luke Williamson, Solomon Haumono, Shane Dunley.

The Premier League side to play Canberra is: Mark Lennon, Darren Peachey, Paul Stephenson, Robert Toshak, Mitch Creary, J.P.Cherry (c), Clint Halden, Gary White, Jeff Robson, Kane Cleal, Nathan Tutt, Phil Moorwood, Glenn Stewart. Replacements: Sam Murphy, Ben Smith, Jordan Macey, Nathan Hollingsworth, Jason Commisso.

The Manly Jersey Flegg side to play Canberra at Brookvale Oval on Sunday is: Donald Thompson, Daniel Watkins, Mailangi Styles, Brad Dempsey, Rhys Pritchard, Josh Brown (c), Matt Farthing, Matt Austin, Matt Keeley, Tim Nicholson, Adam Cuthbertson, Dylan Montgomery, Brett Ryan. Replacements: Kieran Meaney, Chris Lowe, Wade Gilmore, Grant Jessop, Mitchell Taueli, Brendan Crabb, Rob Chauvett.