Sea Eagles side to play Parra

Des Hasler has selected a largely unchanged line-up for Saturday nights clash against the Eels at Parramatta Stadium. Stephen Bell has been named at number 15 but remains subject to a doctor?s clearance later in the week. Brett Stewart has been named at fullback.

Sea Eagles Brett Stewart, Michael Robertson, Chris Hicks, Steve Matai, Paul Stephenson, Travis Burns, Matt Orford, Jason King, Michael Monaghan, Brent Kite, Luke Williamson, Glenn Stewart, Ben Kennedy (c)

Interchange: Shayne Dunley, Steve Bell, Kylie Leuluai, Mark Bryant, George Rose (1 player to be omitted)