Sharks Den Player of the Year and
Survivor Announced

It was a fairly dismal season for Cronulla fans, but amid the chaos a number of players stood up and showed what they were capable of.

This year marks the fifth year of the Sharks Den Awards - and for the first time, we will also be announcing a Sharks Den Survivor.

The overall winner was decided on a 3,2,1 points system awarded after every game.

Who will take the title?

Who was the Sharks Den Survivor?

Rookie of the year?

Click here to find out all the award winners.


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?