Sharks name squad for Cowboys trial

The Cronulla Sharks have named a strong team to take on the North Queensland Cowboys next weekend at the Mackay Showgrounds in Mackay starting at 7pm. Coach Rapers team is;

1 David Peachey 2 Luke Covell 3 Vince Mellars 4 Nigel Vagana 5 Paul Mellor 6 Adam Dykes 7 Brett Kimmorley 8 Jason Stevens 9 Michael Sullivan 10 Danny Nutley 11 Andrew Lomu 12 Phil Bailey 13 Paul Gallen

14 Hutch Maiava 15 Greg Bird 16 Matt Hilder 17 Sam Isemonger 18 Keith Galloway 19 Ryan McGoldrick 20 Russell Aitken

21 Reece Williams 22 Daniel Dumas 23 David Simmons


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?