Sharks name team for Round 13

Ricky Stuart has named his line-up that will take on the Dragons next Monday night.

1. Misi Taulapapa 2. Mitch Brown 3. Ben Pomeroy 4. Reece Williams 5. Luke Covell 6. Anthony Watts 7. Adam Dykes 8. Luke Douglas 9. Kevin Kingston 10. Craig Stapleton 11. Dayne Weston 12. Phil Leuluai 13. Paul Gallen INTERCHANGE 14. Jacob Selmes 15. Henry Perenara 16. Paul Stephenson 17. Isaac De Gois

Coach: Ricky Stuart



Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?