Sheens names team for Cronulla game

Wests Tigers Coach Tim Sheens has named his team to play Cronulla Sharks at Campbelltown Sports Stadium on Sunday, April 15, at 3pm, in round 5 of the Telstra Premiership. In changes to the team beaten by the Cowboys, Taniela Tuiaki will start on the wing for Jason Moodie, who moves back to the interchange bench. Todd Payten moves from the second-row back to the front-row with prop Bryce Gibbs moving back to the interchange bench. Chris Heighington will start in the second-row. Wests Tigers players will wear pink numbers in the game in support of the National Breast Cancer Foundation.

1. Brett Hodgson 2. Daniel Fitzhenry 3. Dean Collis 4. Paul Whatuira 5. Taniela Tuiaki

6. Benji Marshall 7. John Morris

8. Todd Payten 9. Robbie Farah 10. Keith Galloway 11. Ben Galea 12. Chris Heighington 13. Liam Fulton


14. Dene Haltau 15. Jason Moodie 16. Bronson Harrison 17. Bryce Gibbs