South Sydney Rabbitohs Name Squad
For Eels Game

Allight South Sydney Rabbitohs winger Ahmad Bajouri returns to first grade this Sunday against the Parramatta Eels.

Bajouri ? who has missed a significant chunk of NRL season 2003 with a torn hamstring - comes into the side at the expense of Wise Kativerata, who suffered a back injury in the Rabbitohs 30-24 loss against Penrith last Saturday evening.

Provided he can back up from State of Origin duty, Bryan Fletcher will assume the captaincy and his usual spot in the second row, with Justin Smith dropping back to the bench.

South Sydney Rabbitohs 1. Brad Watts 2. Ahmad Bajouri 3. Lee Hookey 4. Shane Rigon 5. Luke MacDougall 6. Owen Craigie 7. Troy Robinson 8. Andrew Hart 9. Jason Death 10. Paul Stringer 11 Bryan Fletcher 12. Luke Stuart 13. Ashley Harrison Interchange 14. Frank Puletua 15. Mark Minichello 16. Justin Smith 17. David Fa?alogo