Squad announced for Widnes Game

Wigan Warriors Coach Denis Betts has named the following squad of 18 for Saturday's Tetley's Super League game at Widnes Vikings with a 6.00pm kick off.

Gary Connolly, Brett Dallas, Martin Aspinwall, Stephen Wild, David Hodgson, Danny Orr, Adrian Lam, Craig Smith, Terry Newton, Andrew Farrell, Danny Tickle, Gareth Hock, Sean O'Loughlin, Mark Smith, Mick Cassidy, Liam, Colbon, Harrison Hansen and Bob Beswick.

Full Back Kris Radlinski again misses out with a thigh strain while Harrison Hansen is brought in to replace Danny Sculthorpe.