Squads named for Harlequins v

Harlequins and Castleford Tigers have named their 20-man squads for the engage Super League encounter at Twickenham Stoop.

Harlequins RL v Castleford Tigers, Twickenham Stoop, Saturday July 8 2006

Harlequins RL 20-man squad: Bradley-Qalilawa, Budworth, Gafa, Heckenberg, Hopkins, Leuluai, Lolohea, Lucky Luisi, Mbu, McLinden, McCarthy-Scarsbrook, Mills, Paul, Purdham, Randall, Smith, Tookey, Weisner, Worrincy, Dorn.

Castleford 20-man squad: Platt, Pryce, Shenton, A. Fletcher, Dyer, Lupton, Brough, R. Fletcher, Roarty, Fa?aoso, Manu, Sculthorpe, Huby, Henderson, Nutley, Ward, Viane, Handforth, Whitaker, Kain.

Referee: R Laughton

Source: superleague.co.uk