Squads named for
Warrington v Huddersfield

Warrington Wolves and Huddersfield Giants have announced their respective 20-man squads for the engage Super League clash at The Halliwell Jones Stadium on Sunday.

Warrington Wolves v Huddersfield Giants, Halliwell Jones Stadium, Sunday July 9 2006

Warrington 20-man squad: Grose, Fa'afili, M. Gleeson, Kohe-Love, Reardon, Briers, Sullivan, Leikvoll, Hilton, Wainwright, Noone, Westwood, Barnett, Parker, Grix, Pickersgill, Bracek, Riley, Cooper, Penny.

Huddersfield 20-man squad: Reilly, Aspinwall, De Vere, Donlan, Thorman, Paul, Crabtree, Drew, Gannon, Nero, Snitch, Wild, Jones, Jackson, Grayshon, Raleigh, Gardner, Hemingway, Brown, Smith.

Last season: Huddersfield 38 Warrington 22, Huddersfield 22 Warrington 24, Warrington 14 Huddersfield 8

Last six league matches: Warrington L W L L L L Huddersfield W L W L L L

Top try scorers: Henry Fa?afili (Warrington) 17; Martin Aspinwall, James Evans & Steven Wild (Huddersfield) 7

Top goal scorers: Lee Briers (Warrington) 75; Chris Thorman (Huddersfield) 40

Referee: R Silverwood

Source: superleague.co.uk


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?