Squads named for Wigan v Wakefield

Wigan Warriors and Wakefield Wildcats have named their 20-man squads for the engage Super League clash at the JJB Stadium.

Wigan Warriors v Wakefield Wildcats, JJB Stadium, Friday July 7 2006

Wigan 20-man squad: Ashton, Calderwood, Dallas, Dobson, Fielden, Fletcher, Godwin, Hansen, Higham, Hock, Logan, McAvoy, O?Carroll, O?Loughlin, Orr, Paleaaesina, Radlinski, Richards, Tickle, Vaealiki.

Wakefield 20-man squad: Halpenny, Demetriou, Tadulala, Jeffries, Obst, Griffin, March, Korkidas, Solomona, J. Field, Betham, White, Rooney, MacGillivray, Elima, Henderson, Catic, Saxton, Atkins, Watene.

Ref: A Klein

Source: superleague.co.uk